UK & Ireland

Your destination is our expertise.

From the moment you land in UK or Ireland, our experienced team are on hand to assist you in every aspect of your journey.

Using our wealth of local knowledge and with keen attention to detail, we help you with whatever you need, from customs assistance to your hotel, and everything in between.

We focus on every aspect of your trip, from the big picture to the smallest details, to bring together a fusion of unique experiences that guarantee to make your trip an unforgettable experience.

Destination managed.

Your UK & Ireland team.

Concetta Battaglia
Senior Project Manager

M +44 77 15 48 91 79
concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Italian by birth, European by heart, I speak 5 languages and embrace all cultures. After living and working in several countries, I am now based and live in London, one of the greatest cities in the world. I have wide-ranging experience in managing select, high-profile complex projects in the MICE & Sports event industry, in domestic and international settings. Some of my sport involvements include various UEFA finals, Wimbledon, F1 Grand Prix, London 2012 Olympic Game, Open Golfs, Royal Ascot. I am a passionate professional and genuinely love the challenges my job brings. With a positive approach I always pursue to delight our clients by delivering only the very best solutions.

Destination

UK & Ireland

Global Thinking, Local Service

When you come to Amaze, you get a company that thinks globally but acts locally.

Let’s collaborate

Send us an email,
to discuss a new destination.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and the UK.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.