Meet & Greet

We'll pick you up.

As part of our Meet & Greet service, we will give your group a helping hand on arrival, and a warm welcome to your destination. We also assist on your departure, ensuring no bag (or person) is left behind, and everyone is present and accounted for.

We’ll liaise with the airport arrival terminal authorities and your aviation partner to ensure a smooth connection to your awaiting transfer.

We’ll guide you effortlessly through all official processes.

We’ll assist with baggage and porters to collect and transfer luggage.

Let’s go somewhere AMAZEing together.

Also see...

Let’s collaborate

Send us an email,
to discuss a new destination.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and the UK.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.