Hotels

We’ll take care
of your accommodation.

At Amaze, we consider all factors.

Factors such as hotel standard, the level of security and proximity to the venue, stadium or airport. We work with the world’s finest hotel groups as well as private niches to guarantee that your stay will be a comfortable one.

Our extensive partnership with our associates allows us to get you the best accommodation for favorable prices and conditions.

Let’s go somewhere AMAZEing together.

Also see...

Let’s collaborate

Send us an email,
to discuss a new destination.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and the UK.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.