Experience

Different types of travel require different kinds of expertise.

We go above and beyond to create unique travel experiences. And, because different types of travel require different kinds of expertise, we look after your personal needs and support you with all your travel arrangements from arrival to departure.

We know our destinations. Our staff are experienced, positive thinking and problem-solving individuals, perfectly equipped to handle the logistics of group international travel.

destination managed.

Let us take care of the logistics.

Between us, we have decades of experience to draw on, and we make the most of this collective knowledge. We specialise in providing logistics for professional sports teams with the main focus on football teams who participate in the UEFA European club competitions such as Champions League, Europa League, Conference league and qualifying games for the major tournaments.

We make it our business to know everything about the destinations we operate in, in order to provide you with the best possible service.

Experience Amaze. Destination Managed.

LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN ASSIST YOU

Send us an email and
we’ll be in touch.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and other destinations.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.