Training camps

We'll get you ready.

We’ll find you the best training camps all over Europe, affiliated with world-famous clubs.

At Amaze, we help you get ready for your game or event, by providing you with the facilities you need to train. With state-of-the-art facilities in major cities around Europe and the UK, we’ve got your sports team travel covered.

We’ll get you ready.

Let’s go somewhere AMAZEing together.

Also see...

Let’s collaborate

Send us an email,
to discuss a new destination.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and the UK.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.