Contact us

Experience Amaze. Destination managed.

We go above and beyond to create unique travel experiences. And, because different types of travel require different kinds of expertise, we look after your personal needs and support you with all your travel arrangements from arrival to departure.

With our help, your experiences in some of the greatest cities in the world will be nothing short of superb. We make it our business to know everything about our cities, our destinations.

Experience something special.

Your destination contacts.

Head of Amaze

Ralf Stäheli
M: +41 79 346 62 77
E: ralf.staeheli@amazedm.com

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

Let’s collaborate

Send us an email,
to discuss a new destination.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and the UK.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

We use cookies to give you the best experience.