Private transportation

We’ll get you there.

Working with our luxury transport partners across Europe, we only ever allocate executive or luxury vehicles when organising a group or individual transfer.

At Amaze, we have extensive practical experience in handling private transfers for Sports Teams, Delegates and VIP Guests, as well as coach transfers for larger groups. You always benefit from our long-standing supplier relationships, and we only work with high standard vehicles from experienced providers, complemented by the most skilful drivers.

New bookings, cancellations and last-minute changes are all efficiently managed by our team.

Let’s go somewhere AMAZEing together.

Also see...

Let’s collaborate

Send us an email,
to discuss a new destination.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and the UK.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.