Our Services.

We take care of everything off the
pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Our services include accommodation, transportation, logistics at the stadium and airport, we go above and beyond to create unique travel experiences. And, because different types of travel require different kinds of expertise, we look after your personal needs and support you with all your travel arrangements from arrival to departure.

 

 

Global Thinking, Local Service.

Our destinations.

Austria & Germany

Benelux

Italy

UK & Ireland

France

Scandinavia

Spain & Portugal

Other destinations

About us.

Let’s go
somewhere AMAZEing, together.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Our team are experienced and proficient at managing complex projects involving multiple patrons including selected providers, local elite partner agencies, high-class transportations and top-quality rightsholders. We’re used to acting as the glue within a complex network and working in a way that is organized, collaborative and client-centric.

At Amaze we know that our clients expect nothing but the best experience, we use our creativity and local knowledge to deliver just that. And because we’re passionate about the power of personalized services, our dedicated team continually scour our destinations to find exceptional services for you. We provide a fusion of unique experiences.

Let’s collaborate

Send us an email,
to discuss a new destination.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and the UK.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.