Our services

Destination managed.

We go above and beyond to create unique travel experiences.

Our expert team will provide first-class, bespoke deals for your team, group or organization during your stay in our destinations. Amaze’s recognised commitment to accommodating our clients’ every requirement, often at short notice, and our in-depth local knowledge allows us to think fast and act on our feet, with the distinct aim of making your stay with us, extraordinary.

Our experienced team is proficient at managing complex projects involving multiple patrons including selected providers, local elite partner agencies, high-class transportations and top-quality rightsholders. We’re used to acting as the glue within a complex network and working in a way that is organised, collaborative and client-centric.

Our services include accommodation, transportation, logistics at the stadium and airport, we go above and beyond to create unique travel experiences. And, because different types of travel require different kinds of expertise, we look after your personal needs and support you with all your travel arrangements from arrival to departure.

As market leaders in our field, it is the passion of our multicultural and multilingual team and the first-class service we guarantee which sets us apart. 

Meet & Greet

Private transportation

Customs assistance

Hotels

Training camps

Social + VIP services

Health & Safety

Supporter trips

Let’s collaborate

Send us an email,
to discuss a new destination.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and the UK.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.