Our destinations

Destination managed.

Global thinking, local service.

Major sports events take place in major countries, and the logistics of a trip can be a major headache. With Amaze, no matter where you are going, no matter what you need, we work with our partners around Europe and the UK to ensure you get what you need.

We know our destinations like the back of our hands. We’re experts at what we do, and we use our knowledge and expertise to find the hidden gems in the destinations we cater for.

Your destination is our expertise. Let’s go somewhere AMAZEing.

Austria & Germany

Benelux

Italy

UK & Ireland

France

Scandinavia

Spain & Portugal

Other destinations

Let’s collaborate

Send us an email,
to discuss a new destination.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and the UK.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.