Spain & Portugal

Your destination is our expertise.

From the moment you land in Spain or Portugal, our experienced team are on hand to assist you in every aspect of your journey.

Using our wealth of local knowledge and with keen attention to detail, we help you with whatever you need, from customs assistance to your hotel, and everything in between.

We focus on every aspect of your trip, from the big picture to the smallest details, to bring together a fusion of unique experiences that guarantee to make your trip an unforgettable experience.

Destination managed.

Your Spain & Portugal team.

Felipe Freese
Country Manager

M +34 647 60 49 72 / felipe.freese@amazedm.com

Hola, I'm Felipe - I'm a mixture of a German mind and a Spanish soul. I have more than 16 years of experience in the Sports Events industry, specialising in football. I'm an enthusiastic team player who loves finding solutions in difficult situations. My professional highlights are being involved with the 2010 World Cup in South Africa and the 2019 Champions League Final in Madrid.

Felipe Freese<br />
Country Manager
María Díaz
Senior Project Manager

M +34 607 610 210 / maria.diaz@amazedm.com

For over 15 years I have had the pleasure to be part of the Sports & Events industry, working in the UK and Spain. A professional career that has provided me with vast experience in the field and has allowed me to take part in some of the greatest sporting events. The highlights of my career would be the 2019 and 2021 Champions League Finals. Sport is my line of work, but also my way of life.

María Díaz<br />Senior Project Manager
Sven Schafer
Project Manager

M +34 674 35 69 38 / sven.schafer@amazedm.com

I was born in Germany with a strong Scandinavian influence, I have lived in 6 countries before arriving in Spain in 2016. I speak 4 languages and have a passion for travelling and different cultures. My background includes everything from telecommunications to flying aeroplanes which has given me a talent for teamwork, decision making and customer service. In the last couple of years, I had the chance of being involved in 3 UEFA Champions League Finals.

Sven Schafer<br />
Project Manager

Destination

Spain & Portugal

Global Thinking, Local Service

When you come to Amaze, you get a company that thinks globally but acts locally.

Let’s collaborate

Send us an email,
to discuss a new destination.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and the UK.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.