Austria & Germany

Your destination is our expertise.

Among other things, Germany is home to some of the world’s top football teams, as well as playing host to Euro 2024. While Austria, the home of Red Bull, is a country synonymous with skiing competitions and Formula 1.

From the moment you land in Austria or Germany, our experienced team are on hand to assist you in every aspect of your journey.

Let our local team guide you…

Using our wealth of local knowledge, and with keen attention to detail, we help you with whatever you need, from customs assistance to your hotel, and everything in between.

We focus on every aspect of your trip, from the big picture to the smallest details, to make sure the logistics of your trip are not keeping you awake.

Destination managed.

Your Austria & Germany team.

Andreas Scholten
Country Manager Germany

M +43 664 441 08 19 / andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

I was born in Munich, living for more than 20 years since then in Vienna. I love Bayern Munich, watching a good football match, nature and a good glass of wine. I have vast experience with national teams and clubs during the past years Incl. highlights such as EURO 2008, Europa league Finals as well as Super Cup Final.

Andreas Scholten<br />
Country Manager Germany
Eric Gaulin
Senior Project Manager

M +43 664 84 92 616 / eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

I have been working in the travel industry for more than 25 years. My passion is travelling, exploring new destinations and meeting people from all over the world. I love challenges and finding solutions in difficult situations. My professional highlights were being involved in the EURO2008 as well several Europa and Champions League Finals.

Eric Gaulin<br />
Senior Project Manager
Paul Arhelger
Project Manager

M +4917622170053 / paul.arhelger@amazedm.com

With more than 7 years in high-class hospitality, I am only satisfied with the best possible results. My greatest claim is not only to meet the expectations of our customers but to surpass them, with unique moments and experiences that are always fondly remembered. At home in Düsseldorf, I look forward to contributing to your success at various destinations in Germany.

Paul Arhelger<br />
Project Manager

Destination

Austria & Germany

Global Thinking, Local Service

When you come to Amaze, you get a company that thinks globally but acts locally.

LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN ASSIST YOU

Send us an email and
we’ll be in touch.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and other destinations.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.