Benelux

Your destination is our expertise.

Home to quite possibly the most beautiful F1 Circuits in the world, the Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps and the circuit of Zandvoort. Benelux is also the cradle of professional cycling, Kickboxing and Ice-Skating competitions as well as being the home to the Dutch Football Legends of ‘’total football’’.

From the moment you arrive in Benelux, our experienced team are on hand to assist you in every aspect of your journey.

Let our local team guide you…Using our wealth of local knowledge and with keen attention to detail, we help you with whatever you need, from customs assistance to your hotel, and everything in between.

We focus on every aspect of your trip, from the big picture to the smallest details, to make sure the logistics of your trip are not keeping you awake.

Destination managed.

Your Benelux team.

Filippo Battiato
Country Manager Benelux

M +31 627125989
filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

I am a positive-minded, problem-solving and multilingual project manager, with a decade of experience/knowledge in the sector and region. I want my clients to benefit from this, working together to make the perfect decision with the help of my expertise. My goal is to organise smooth and seamless operations that leave my clients carefree. Two of my professional highlights were managing the 2019 semi-final and being involved in the 2019 Champions League final.

Destination

Benelux

Global Thinking, Local Service

When you come to Amaze, you get a company that thinks globally but acts locally.

LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN ASSIST YOU

Send us an email and
we’ll be in touch.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and other destinations.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.