Supporter trips

We'll welcome the fans.

It wouldn’t be the same without the fans. Would it?

At Amaze, we can deliver exceptional travel services for supporters including transportation, bi-lingual local staff and eventually overnight accommodation. As well as accessible ticket collection points.

We’re here to make sure that your fans have the opportunity to show their support, no matter where you go.

AMAZE. Destination managed.

Also see...

LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN ASSIST YOU

Send us an email and
we’ll be in touch.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and other destinations.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.