Training camps

We’ll find your training facilities.

We will scour each destination to provide reliable and best quality training facilities.

At Amaze we want to play a part in your preparation, and we understand how important this process is. That is why we pay special attention to every single detail and take our clients´ specific needs into account when providing them with training facilities.

We’ll get you ready.

AMAZE. Destination managed.

Also see...

LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN ASSIST YOU

Send us an email and
we’ll be in touch.

We provide logistical support for professional sports teams and their entourage participating in matches or training camps throughout Europe and other destinations.

We take care of everything off the pitch to allow you to succeed on it.

Your destination contacts.

Austria & Germany

Andreas Scholten
M: +43 664 441 08 19
E: andreas.scholten@amazedm.com

France

Catherine Derain
M: +33 685 06 67 47
E: catherine.derain@amazedm.com

Italy

Stefano Iazzetta
M: +39 335 190 56 26
E: stefano.iazzetta@amazedm.com

Spain & Portugal

Felipe Freese
M: +34 647 60 49 72
E: felipe.freese@amazedm.com

UK & Ireland

Concetta Battaglia
M: +44 77 15 48 91 79
E: concetta.battaglia@amazedm.com

Benelux

Filippo Battiato
M: +31 627125989
E: filippo.battiato@amazedm.com

Scandinavia

Jacob Diemar
M: +45 40508029
E: jacob.diemar@amazedm.com

Other destinations

Eric Gaulin
M: +43 664 84 92 616
E: eric.gaulin@amazedm.com

We use cookies to give you the best experience.